Former NYPD commissioner blasts New Jersey gun laws

Former NYPD commissioner blasts New Jersey gun laws

New Jersey people can be charged for having huge capacity gun publications; former NYPD commissioner Bernard Kerik reacts on ‘Tucker Carlson Tonight.’ #Tucker #FoxNews

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news solution dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and also organization news. The leading network in cable television, FNC has actually been one of the most watched tv news network for greater than 16 years and also according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted tv news resource in the nation. Possessed by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in even more than 90 million residences and also dominates the wire news landscape, regularly notching the top 10 programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
See more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

View full episodes of your preferred programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Comply With Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Comply With Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Adhere To Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

0
Like
Save

Comments

Comments are disabled for this post.