Dr. James Taylor Talks The Race Politics of Corona On The Carl Nelson Show | WOL-AM 1450

Dr. James Taylor Talks The Race Politics of Corona On The Carl Nelson Show | WOL-AM 1450

Source: Radio One Corp / Radio One

Black Politics Expert, Dr. James Taylor examines “The Race Politics of Corona”. Dr. James Taylor will discuss “Corona, Blacks, and the 2020 Elections,” how the pandemic is reshaping the politics and economic infrastructure of the US. Dr. James Taylor will also respond to the question”Is America Ready for a Black Woman Vice President”? Before we get to Dr. Taylor, The External Director of the Zimbabwe/Cuba Friendship Association, Obie Egbuna updates us on the work of the Cuban Medical Brigades traveling the world to fight the coronavirus. Brother Obie will also talk about last week’s attack on the Cuban Embassy in WDC.

The Big Show starts on WOL 1450 AM & woldcnews.com at 4 pm ET. 3 pm CT., 1 pm PT., Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate, & listen live also on 104.1hd2 FM, 93.9hd2 FM, & 102.3hd2 FM & Tune In Radio. Follow us on Twitter & Instagram.

Also On WOL-AM 1450:

This content was originally published here.

0
Like
Save

Comments

Comments are disabled for this post.